the first time,i celebrate with leeza,zati and aina.....
it's not exactly celebrating hari raya because all we do is shopping at KK...
my gosh...i finished RM500 in just 3 days....
my gosh!!!!
and this year i celebrate raya at college in my room accompany by Super Junior oppas which stick on the wall 24/7(it's poster if u didn't get what i mean)
also accompany by 2PM oppas in my lappy....
i didn't even eat rendang,ketupat,kari made by my mom this year...
aishh...i want that all...
never mind,i still got 2 week to go b4 flying back to Kuching...
eszfarieyna,
♡♡♡I''M A KPOP FREAK...A DEDICATED FANGIRL TO VARIOUS KPOP IDOLS..
This blog is mainly about myself and my life and maybe it's about YOU!! naa,kidding..
but yeah, everything I write is all about me, my KPOP life & sometimes it's about the WORLD.
Although I'm a KPOP CRAZY fangirl but at least I knew a bit about WORLD.
and I hate POLITIC.I love GREEN TEA based food & drinks the most.
I'am a green tea MANIAC...
Once you open this blog have 2 choices. LEAVE @ STAY.
Hate my blog and my writing? Just GO AWAY coz I don't need haters.
In case if you love the blog, keep on reading my CRAP.
♥♥♥
FacebookTwitterME2DAYFormspringTUMBLR